Zaaaraaaaa!

I braved the crowds last night to go and battle it out at Sydney’s first ever Zara! Most of the stock seemed to have sold out in the smaller sizes so I found what I could and walked away with three new purchases – this citrus orange shirt, a gorgeous minimal red leather clutch and heels I have been coveting on the international website for quite some time. My husband wasn’t thrilled but I could have spent soooo much more (and am sure I will in the months to come … yay!).

One thought on “Zaaaraaaaa!

  1. Your purchases look like they’re in the same photo shoot. Very cute!!!!! I have been living in my Zara peasant cords. Yay!

Comment on this!

