Topless Bambi for Harpers Australia

Bambi Northwood-Blyth has scored her second Australian Harpers cover this month, and she appears on it topless and wearing jeans – a very different cover for Aussie Bazaar. I don’t mind Bambi, even though she seems to have perpetual cranky face – I ceratinly don’t dislike her as much as my friend Jess, who claims that Bambi reminds her of “dirty feet”. The references in this cover shot to Brooke Shields are obvious, what with the brows and Calvins … but I don’t think I love it. It’s a bit beige? Perhaps I need to take a look at the real version on newsstands before I make up my mind – sometimes digital versions can get a bit lost in translation …

Comment on this!

