Hans Feurer

All afternoon I have been feeling a tiny bit like I may be coming down with something which has put me in a bit of a foul mood. In a bid to cheer me up my co-pilot here at work started showing me images from the latest issue of Vogue Paris on her iPad. They were mostly photographs taken by iconic photographer Hans Feurer (who I have featured previously on the blog), namely shots taken from his 1974 Pirelli Calender that Vogue have re-printed throughout the issue. I am still feeling forbodingly headachey, but I can’t help but find it pretty hilarious that the way my friends try pepping me up is by showing me superfluous female nudity, in particular butt close-ups which they know I am particularly fond of (my husband is frequently acknowledging how lucky he is …) Anyway, to continue my colleague’s good work I thought I would share with you a few of my favourite Hans Feurer images, old and new. Enjoy!

Comment on this!

