Wardrobe Detox

For weeks and weeks now I have been meaning to clear out my wardrobe and purge it of all the old, stale pieces I either hate or just need to admit to myself that I never, ever wear anymore. There are many many things crammed in to my makeshift built-ins that needs to be removed from my life! At one point my husband tried to introduce a “One thing in, One thing out” policy, but as if that was ever going to work?! There are just far too many pretty things in the world that need to be adopted and loved. At least the weather in Sydney is horrible enough to warrant a weekend at home clearing things out and posting them for sale on eBay … sigh. Fun times, fun times. Maybe once I am all done I will be as happy as Dree?

Comment on this!

