The Style Evolution of Ryan Gosling

I don’t really acknowledge a lot of menswear here on my blog, however I have made exception for Ryan Gosling in the past purely because the man is just so outrageously dapper I can’t let it slip by unacknowledged. I was therefore overjoyed to discover that the Go Fug Yourself girls have charted Ryan’s fashion evolution for NY Mag’s Vulture and included – wait for it – a SLIDESHOW. OMG. If you appreciate The Gos and his man-style as much as I do, you would be doing yourself a disservice not to check it out. The Fug Girls, true to form, are quite tough on Ryan – I, however feel he can do no wrong.

Comment on this!

