I Blame Twin Peaks

I have to take a moment to apologise for my infrequent posting over the last few weeks … I actually started a new job a few months ago, and that, along with a new found addiction to Twin Peaks, has been taking up most of my time.

Thankfully (or tragically?!) they only ever filmed two seasons of Twin Peaks and I am currently almost half way through season two, so that should come to an end fairly soon (although I do have The Wonder Years lined up to watch after that … ) I have no idea if work is going to settle down or not – I am hoping it does so I can at least post during my lunch break like I used to.

Work worries aside, how did I not know of the awesomeness that is Special Agent Dale Cooper until now???

Comment on this!

