Running out of Closet Space …

So … I have a little bit of a faux fur obsession. It didn’t really hit me until tonight when I was hanging up the latest addition to my sartorial family (a latte coloured faux fur coat from Zara) and noticed that my collection of furry jackets is beginning to rival my collection of leopard print shoes … Oops!

From left: Topshop vintage leopard, Topshop faux fox, Zara shaggy grey jacket, vintage rabbit fur from Cream on Crown (Surry Hills, Sydney), Motel cream cropped jacket and new in today, my Zara latte cropped faux fur. I wonder if I should stop yet … ?

Comment on this!

